Ages 7+ Bundle - Pop Up

Children’s books about diversity for ages 7+

Help children understand and embrace diversity with Indigo Takes Flight, Swallow’s Kiss, Mistaken for a Bear and In Her Element, four original illustrated stories ideal for young readers.

Kids aged seven and over will love this fantastic four-book bundle of children’s books about diversity. Covering themes such as kindness, difference and inclusion in some intriguing new ways, each beautiful hardback book is a collaboration between well-known and emerging writers and illustrators.

FREE with your purchase!*

Your order will come with four exclusive First Edition bookplates signed by the author and with illustrator’s signature PLUS a free tote bag.

*while stocks last



Early Bird Deal

Out of stock

Find out about other books for young readers

This children’s book bundle is part of Pop Up Project’s 10 Stories to Make a Difference collection. Bursting with new themes and told by some diverse new voices, all proceeds go towards our work in transforming lives through literature.

Explore all our bundles